free counter statistics
Home / Premium Books / The Wonderful Things You Will Be

The Wonderful Things You Will Be



The New York Times bestseller that celebrates the dreams, acceptance, and love that parents have for their children . . . now and forever! 
 
From brave and bold to creative and clever, Emily Winfield Martin’s rhythmic rhyme expresses all the loving things that parents think of when they look at their children. With beautiful, and sometimes humorous, illustrations, and a clever gatefold with kids in costumes, this is a book grown-ups will love reading over and over to kids—both young and…

The Wonderful Things You Will Be

ISBN 10 : 9780375982187
ISBN 13 : 0375982183

The New York Times bestseller that celebrates the dreams, acceptance, and love that parents have for their children . . . now and forever! From brave and bold to creative and cleve..


The Wonderful Things You Will Be

ISBN 10 : 9780385376716
ISBN 13 : 0385376715

Illustrations and simple, rhyming text reveal a parent's musings about what a child will become, knowing that the child's kindness, cleverness, and boldness will shine through no m..


The Wonderful Things You Will Be

ISBN 10 : 0375973273
ISBN 13 : 9780375973277

Illustrations and simple, rhyming text reveal a parent's musings about what a child will become, knowing that the child's kindness, cleverness, and boldness will shine through no m..


Dream Animals

ISBN 10 : 9780375981371
ISBN 13 : 0375981373

From the New York Times bestseller of The Wonderful Things You Will Be is Emily Winfield Martin's first book for little dreamers. Ideal for bed time reading, Dream Animals convince..


All The Ugly And Wonderful Things

ISBN 10 : 9781466885806
ISBN 13 : 1466885807

A beautiful and provocative love story between two unlikely people and the hard-won relationship that elevates them above the Midwestern meth lab backdrop of their lives. As the da..


Take Heart My Child

ISBN 10 : 9781481466233
ISBN 13 : 1481466232

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin’s The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman’s On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt’s lyrica..


Day Dreamers

ISBN 10 : 9780375982170
ISBN 13 : 0375982175

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes this companion to Dream Animals -- a celebration of the imagination of children dreaming both d..


About Author: